Tennessee Council of the Blind

Linda Allison, President
6010 Lilywood Lane
Knoxville, TN 37921
(865) 766-0477
lrallison126@aol.com
 
Peggy Ivie, 1st Vice-President
810 Bellevue Road Apt. 107
Nashville, TN 37221
(615) 673-0408
peggy-ivie@comcast.net
 
Richard Harris, 2nd Vice-President
48 Lee Creek Road
Byhalia, MS 38611
(662) 851-0478
richardharris2@bellsouth.net
 
Carol Francisco, Secretary
1025 Maplewood Place
Nashville, TN 37216-1730
(615) 227-1941
cnfrancisco@comcast.net
 
Michael Fulghum, Treasurer
4936 Tulip Grove Lane
Hermitage, TN 37076
(615) 391-3940
mdfulghum@bellsouth.net
 
Penny Verity, Director
875 South Yates Road, Apt 3
Memphis, TN 38120-2833
(901) 821-9001
penny.pat@bellsouth.net
 
Karen Gayle, Director
633 Murphy Road
Maryville, TN 37801-097
(865) 694-2099
karen7110@bellsouth.net
 
Linda Simmons, Director
110 Greenbriar Loop
Fairfield Glade, TN 38558
(931) 456-6701
ll.simmons1947@yahoo.com
 
Beverly Melton, Director
148 Brooksboro Terrace
Nashville, TN 37217-3371
(615) 360-0003
meltonbeverly13@yahoo.com
 
Randy Herndon, Newsletter Editor
1184 Lynnfield Road. Apt. 4
Memphis, TN 38119
(901) 682-9650
randyher@bellsouth.net
 
Dan Dillon, Past President
313 Overridge Cove
Hermitage, TN  37076
(615) 874-1223
dan.dillon@comcast.net
 
http://www.acb.org/tennessee

Last updated August 29, 2014