McDaniel Fund Committee

Kenneth Semien Sr., TX, Chair
(409) 866-5838

Steve Fiksdal, WA
Zelda Gebhard, ND
Betsy Grenevitch, GA
Cindy LaBon, MD
Carol McGhee, WV
Kenneth Semien Sr., TX
Frank Ventura, MA

Officer Liaison: Carla Ruschival
Staff Liaison: Kelly Gasque, VA

To honor the memory and contributions of ACB pioneer Durward K. McDaniel, the DKM First Timer Committee annually selects two rising leaders - one from east and one from west of the Mississippi River - to attend the national conference and convention for the first time as guests of the committee and ACB.

This webpage was last updated December 12, 2016.