McDaniel Fund Committee

DKM Committee Photo
Pictured: Kenneth Semien, Marja Byers, and Zelda Gebhard

Kenneth Semien Sr., TX, Chair
(409) 866-5838

Marja Byers, OR
Steve Fiksdal, WA

Zelda Gebhard, ND
Betsy Grenevitch, GA
Cindy LaBon, MD
Carol McGhee, WV
Kenneth Semien Sr., TX
Frank Ventura, MA

Officer Liaison: David Trott
Staff Liaison: Kelly Gasque, VA

To honor the memory and contributions of ACB pioneer Durward K. McDaniel, the DKM First Timer Committee annually selects two rising leaders - one from east and one from west of the Mississippi River - to attend the national conference and convention for the first time as guests of the committee and ACB.

Read comments from the recipients of the Durward K. McDaniel First Timer and J.P. Morgan Chase Leadership Fellow Awards after their attendance at the 2017 ACB Conference and Convention in Sparks, Nevada:

This webpage was last updated November 27, 2017.